Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Mulbarton Wanderers and Belles FC app

View

Preseason

1 year ago By Mulbarton Wanderer

It's that time again....

Preseason training begins Friday the 30th of June at 6:30pm on Orchard Park (behind the Scout Hut).

Training is open to all players - existing and new - who wish to play for either the First, Reserve or A Teams this season.

A series of preseason friendlies have been arranged and are as follows, though subject to change:

Wednesday 12th July - Diss Town (a) - First Team
Friday 14th July - Wroxham (Easton College) - First Team
Saturday 15th July - Poringland Wanderers (a) - Mixed Team
Tuesday 18th July - Thetford Town (h) - First Team
Wednesday 19th July - Earsham (h) - Reserve Team
Friday 21st July - Norwich CBS (h) - First Team
Saturday 22nd July - Hoxne Reserves (h) - Reserve Team
Friday 27th July - Inter Club Game (h)
Friday 4th August - Attleborough Town (h) - First Team
Saturday 5th August - Dussindale Rovers (h) - Reserves
Wednesday 9th August - Hoveton Wherrymen (a) - Reserves
Friday 11th August - Sheringham FC (h) - First Team
Saturday 12th August - Morley Village (a) - Reserve Team
Saturday 12th August - Tacolneston Reserves (h) - A Team

Updated 14:54 - 28 Jun 2017 by Mulbarton Wanderer

Where next?

PIPS SKIPS SPONSOR UNDER 11s Thank you to Pips Skips for their generous sponsorship of Mulbarton Under 11s Panthers.
Good News For the Vets The Veterans will be playing in the Premier Division next season.

Comments

Loading comments

Look the part with adidas Locker Room

Fixtures
Sat 19 Jan
h
Friendly 10:00
a
First Team Ipswich Wanderers
League 15:00
Sat 26 Jan
h
First Team March Town United
League 15:00

News sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors